Monday, December 5, 2011

0904080701.txt

From: Nebojsa NAKICENOVIC <naki@iiasa.ac.at>
To: Joseph Alcamo <alcamo@usf.uni-kassel.de>, Knut Alfsen <knut.alfsen@cicero.uio.no>, Akhiro Amano <z95020@ksc.kwansei.ac.jp>, Dennis Anderson <dennis.anderson@ic.ac.uk>, Zhou Dadi <becon@public3.bta.net.cn>, Gerald Davis <Ged.R.Davis@SI.shell.com>, Benjamin Dessus <Benjamin.Dessus@cnrs-dir.fr>, Bert de Vries <Bert.de.Vries@rivm.nl>, Jae Edmonds <ja_edmonds@pnl.gov>, Joergen Fenhann <j.fenhann@risoe.dk>, Guenther Fischer <fischer@iiasa.ac.at>, Stuart Gaffin <stuart@edf.org>, Henryk Gaj <Fewewar@ternet.pl>, Kenneth Gregory <kennethgregory@msn.com>, Arnulf Gruebler <gruebler@iiasa.ac.at>, Erik Haites <ehaites@netcom.ca>, William Hare <bhare@ams.greenpeace.org>, Michael Jefferson <jefferson@wec.co.uk>, Tae-Yong Jung <tyjung@kier.kyoto-u.ac.jp>, Tom Kram <kram@ecn.nl>, Emilio La Rovere <emilio@ppe.ufrj.br>, Rik Leemans <Rik.leemans@rivm.nl>, Matthew Luhanga <vc@admin.udsm.ac.tz>, Michael Hulme <m.hulme@uea.ac.uk>, Douglas McKay <Doug.D.Mckay@si.simis.com>, Julio Torres-Martinez <dpid@coniai.inf.com>, Laurie Michaelis <laurie.michaelis@oecd.org>, Roberta Miller <roberta.miller@ciesin.org>, Shunsuke Mori <mori@shun-sea.ia.noda.sut.ac.jp>, Tsuneyuke Morita <t-morita@nies.go.jp>, Nebojsa Nakicenovic <Naki@iiasa.ac.at>, Youssef Nassef <Nassef@hotmail.com>, William Pepper <WPepper@icfkaiser.com>, Hugh Pitcher <hm_pitcher@pnl.gov>, Lynn Price <lkprice@lbl.gov>, Rich Richels <rrichels@epri.com>, Holger Rogner <H.H.Rogner@iaea.org>, Cynthia Rosenzweig <crosenzweig@giss.nasa.gov>, Alexei Sankovski <ASankovski@icfkaiser.com>, Stephen Schneider <shs@leland.stanford.edu>, Priyadarshi Shukla <shukla@iimahd.ernet.in>, James Skea <J.F.Skea@sussex.ae.uk>, Steve Smith <ssmith@ucar.edu>, Leena Srivastava <leena@teri.res.in>, Susan Subak <S.Subak@uea.ac.uk>, Robert Swart <rob.swart@rivm.nl>, Sascha van Rooijen <vanrooijen@ecn.nl>, John Weyant <weyant@leland.stanford.edu>, Ernst Worrell <e.worrell@nwsmail.chem.ruu.nl>, Xing Xiaoshi <xxiaoshi@ciesin.org>
Subject: Next SRES Meeting in Beijing, 7-9 October
Date: Tue, 25 Aug 1998 17:31:41 +0200
Cc: johnson@uea.ac.uk, kuszko@uea.ac.uk, dowds@uea.ac.uk

Dear Colleagues,

Zhou Dadi has been kind enough to organize the next SRES Lead Authors
meeting in Beijing, China, to be held on 7-9 October, 1998. Dadi will
provide us with more detailed information on meeting logistics in the near
future, and I will send out a meeting agenda as we get closer to the
meeting date. Basically, there are four items that need to be discussed at
the meeting: 1) SRES progress to date; 2) the open process; 3) scenario
revisions and additional work; and 4) planning the final report.

Please mark you calendars for this date and RSVP to both Zhou Dadi
(becon@public3.bta.net.cn) and Anne Johnson (johnson@iiasa.ac.at) as soon
as possible I will be out of the office 10-26 September and will not be
able to receive messages during this time.

I look forward to seeing you in Beijing.

Naki

No comments:

Post a Comment